Announcements

24/7/365 Support

In an effort to continue offering the best level of service and uptime, we are making some necessary changes within our data center. We are proud to announce that we will be implementing a new server cooling method and also utilizing previously empty space within our data center.

This implementation, however, requires movement of our current servers grid layout and this will result in approximately less than 15 minutes of downtime for your server. Between the hours of 12:00am EDT (04:00 GMT) and 6:00am EDT (10:00 GMT) on Saturday, September 5, 2009 all servers will be taken offline temporarily and moved within 50ft to it's new location and will be promptly placed back online.

Please be aware that we will ensure your server boots and comes online properly and everything is in working order before we continue. We understand the integrity of your data and we will handle your server with the best care possible. We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause. We try and schedule these maintenance procedures during off peak hours to minimize any issues. 

Thank You,
Proclanhosting.com

 



Friday, August 28, 2009

« Back

Language: